Leathan Wilkey series

This is the full listing of the books in the Leathan Wilkey series.

Find out more about the background to the Leathan Wilkey series.

The Camera by Simon Cann

The Camera

(Leathan Wilkey #3)

Leathan Wilkey doesn’t know who murdered his friend—or why she was murdered—but he will remain tormented until he brings about some sort of justice for her.

Find out more about The Camera

Read the first chapter of The Camera

Bag Man by Simon Cann

Bag Man

(Leathan Wilkey #1.5)

Take the bag. Give it to the nasty man. Bring back the kid.

Find out more about Bag Man

Read the first chapter of Bag Man

Diplomatic Baggage by Simon Cann

Diplomatic Baggage

(Leathan Wilkey #2)

Leathan Wilkey thinks he has been framed for murder by the victim’s father.

Find out more about Diplomatic Baggage

Read the first chapter of Diplomatic Baggage