Montbretia Armstrong series

This is the full listing of the books in the Montbretia Armstrong series.

Long Lunch by Simon Cann

Long Lunch

(Montbretia Armstrong #2)

Montbretia searches for her friend, trying to find out where he is, why he left his office and his home, and how he sent a message 24 hours after he disappeared.

Find out more about Long Lunch

Read the first chapter of Long Lunch

High Five by Simon Cann

High Five

(Montbretia Armstrong #1)

Montbretia was there; she saw what happened. And now they’re coming for her.

Find out more about High Five

Read the first chapter of High Five